Figure 27 Drawing Time Lapse

in #art5 years ago

Now that I have my camera rig set up, there's a better work flow with doing the artwork and filming at the same time. I have to re-calibrate the setup at the start of every session in case something has lost its position.

Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.

More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com

And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.


Sort:  

Amazing drwing friend, I love how you draw the details with the white <3

Thank you @winizart! The drawing comes to life when the white is added.

It's always amazing to see you actually arting, @leoplaw ! What lovely control and deftness <3 <3 <3

Thank you @veryspider! I'll keep far... um arting around. ;-)

The time-lapse are always so cool to watch especially as you begin to add the white highlights! Well done. Using the coloured paper always gives it a nice pop as well.

Hi Donna, often I get to a point with the drawings where I think it's not progressing well. But when I start with the white, suddenly it comes to life. Love the coloured paper, it gives the drawings some feeling.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Incredibly lively drawing! Great seeing the highlights come in and the music is nice too. Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99