June Work in Progress

in #art6 years ago


Here's a small preview of one of my current paintings I am working on. Usually I am working on my smaller works, and periodically switching to the larger ones such as this. So, that means it will take a while to finish this one, any you're going to have to wait for the final image.


Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.


Sort:  

Hello, Leo! Good to see that you are still active here (I have been on hiatus, shame on me), and of course producing inspiring works, great photo! I love how you captured the different colors and shades reflected on the clouds.

I don't know if you will see this anytime soon (and sorry for the autovote for visibility), but @replichara and I are planning on visiting Vienna for a few days in the beginning of July, so with the precedent of your excellent taste we would be delighted if you could point out a few recommended activities/sights over there. Of course I would love to know what you consider a "must", but mainly interested on the stuff that you enjoy about the city, your favorite neighborhoods and things you like to do, some not-so-touristy places with a good atmosphere that are also worth seeing, good galleries with interesting art (like yours, of course!), etc.

Any suggestions would be very welcome! I hope you are having a great week, cheers, Leo.

Hi Irime and thank you! Yes your presence has been missed on Steemit.

A list of things to see and do in Vienna, why certainly I can do that. Firstly let me know how long you will be here, because then I can give you options that are appropriate to your time. Second, let's do that over email, or chat. You can drop me a line via my website and we'll take it from there. http://LeoPlaw.com/contact

Hi again, I tried to use the contact form on your website but it didn't work for me! So I tried messaging you via chat instead. Cheers!

Looks amazing :-D

So great! Can't wait to see the finished painting!! :)

Likewise. =)

Interesting idea with running naked people : ))

Thank you @yurche! It might be a little "over the top." ;-)

I really dig your style man. Really sick

Hello! In this photo you remind me of Don Quixote from the works of Cervantes!
We will wait for the completion of your work, show it necessarily. Clouds and glare on the bodies are amazing!

Hi Mary! Where's those windmills?! =D
I'm still working on it. I'm not sure when it will be finished.

It's your long hair that develops in the wind! Do you know that hair is a connection with the cosmos? )

I had heard something like that.

What a professional job, you say that it is still in process and it looks amazing! What are you painting with oils or acrylics? In addition to the volumes of the bodies, I like how the cloud looks, very spongy, it seems that we could touch it. My respects, colleague.

Thank you @omart! I'm working with oils.

It is already great. Thank you for including us in the process. I am curious to see where it will take you further. :)

Thank you Mira! You might have to wait a little bit.

It is worth it

@leoplaw so grateful...
It's looking alive

I am proud of you @leoplaw a very strange work. help me to be successful like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86