Anime Art - How to Draw Freeza Step by Step | #drawings 1

in #art5 years ago

Hello, I`m Leo, and in this post I will teach you how to draw Freeza, that character from the anime Dragon Ball, step by step.

Here I will post the video for you to watch, and below I will post the walkthrough in text if you prefer.

Come on then, below is the video, just follow, and warning: I start the drawings already ready sketch, so you can pause the video at the beginning to copy the sketch, and then go to the drawing.

Watch the video walkthrough:

Walkthrough written

Ok, if you prefer to see the walkthrough written, just below is the whole process, just follow!

Step 1

First I start with the character's face, then look at the shape of the eyes and start with them; In the case of Freeza, they are kind of triangular.

After the eyes, I leave for the nose and then the mouth. Freeza's nose is a little flat, but the mouth, you can draw like the feminine.

In addition, he has 2 scratches that start from the eyes below the face.

Step 2

Now I draw the head, neck, and shoulder muscles.

His head is bald, his neck is small, and I always do the two scratches on him, which represent the muscles in this place of the neck.

Already the muscles of the neck to the shoulders, I do two curves downwards.

Step 3

Now, finishing the drawing, I make the arms, the hands and the body.

To make the joints of the fingers, I use small circles, and then just outline them.

Step 4

Lastly, I do the muscles already with the body defined, and finish the ears, which resemble a volcano shape, if you are looking for something similar.

Just do the pectoral, the muscles of the belly, ribs and legs.

After that, make his tail like a dinosaur tail, and you're done!

Final Result

Hope this helps!

Sort:  

I couldn’t get the video to work @leosteemit. Welcome to #steemit!

It's a pity @dandays, are you using on mobile?

By computer it works normally.

Thanks for the reception, keep following me, because I will post more videos like this!

Yes, actually. Mobile. That’s probably the issue.

Yes, then when you can, try on the PC.

I hope I helped you in some way; see you later 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97