You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Work - Paintings from the Past - Gnomes Home

in #art6 years ago

Dang man! How long have you been painting? This looks really good! I recently started to get into drawing and I am not really good at it. Do you have any tips where I can get some tips? Cheers @lesshorrible!

Sort:  

Actually this one is quite a bit older but I've been painting for like 20 years. I've always learned just by studying others work I always spent my time in galleries and online studying paintings. I'm building a website that should be done in a couple months with tutorials and lessons. LetsStartPainting.com Otherwise there are several good tutorials on Youtube take a look at a user on youtube "Chuck Black"

Thank you very much! I will definitely check that out. It is very relaxing to draw and I really need more balance in my life. Hope you have a good day! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24