ART BLOG: "Kylie Versoza" | DIGITAL DRAWING

in #art6 years ago

 Hello everyone.
This is my another post about digital drawing. Steemit has given me an opportunity to showcase my skills and to give me a chance to improve myself in the field of art by practicing creating artworks. 


I decided to use Kylie Versoza's portrait as a reference in my drawing. She is a Filipina beauty queen and actress. She was crowned as Miss International 2016 representing the Philippines.

I used Adobe Illustrator Draw as a tool for this artwork. This is installed in my android smartphone.

I uploaded Kylie's photo to the Adobe Illustrator Draw. I used my thumb and fingers for tracing necessary details. I traced the details with black color.


Then, I filled everything with the respective colors.


I added shadows to make the drawing look realistic and 3D-ish.


And here is the final outcome of my digital drawing.


The outcome doesn't look like Kylie Versoza 😅, however, I am satisfied of the outcome of my work because I am extremely loving it 💗.

Thank you for visiting my art blog. I hope you find my drawing interesting. Have a nice day everyone.

Best Regards,
@lhiealien

Sort:  

This is very very good! i voted you up! and follow too, because i wanna see more of your work!
congrats! i am a designer and photographer so i invite you to my blog too! hugs and nice to meet you

Thank you for the follow. I appreciate it 😁. Your posts about photography are great! 😃I hope you find my posts interesting too. Have a nice day.

Amazing work of art..Thanks for sharing. I will show this to my daughters who love drawing and writing stories too.

Thank you so much for the appreciation @ryl 😊

nice work ! clean ! keep it up :)

Thank you so much @vibvir 😃

You Got Upvote From @nitro.speeder

From Helping Us Upvote This Comment

For Daily Upvote Join Our Discord Channel
Invite Link:-https://discord.gg/DkmF7wn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63