Art Blog : MY SECOND ATTEMPT IN DIGITAL DRAWING

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemians

It was a random and lazy day. I wanted to do interesting things so I decided to try another digital drawing on my cellphone. 

I scrolled down my gallery and found Ahtisa Manalo's photo from my downloads folder. Ahtisa Manalo is the reigning Binibining Pilipinas (Miss Philippines in English) International titleholder and she will represent the Philippines in the incoming Miss International 2018.



As usual, I use Adobe Illustrator Draw, an Android application, to create the drawing. I uploaded a picture of her to the application I traced the eyes, face, hair, and other obvious features of the portrait. After tracing, I filled them with the desired colors.


This is the portrait of Ahtisa Manalo that I uploaded to Adobe Illustrator Draw.


I took the process screenshots to show the process of the digital drawing


And this is the finished output of my digital drawing.


Though it didn't look like Ahtisa Manalo, I am satisfied on my artwork because I love its outcome. I believe I can do better at this craft soon. There is always a room for improvement. 😁

If you wish to see my blog about my first ever digital drawing, just click here.

Thank you for visiting my art blog 💗. Have a nice day everyone.

Best Regards,

@lhiealien


Sort:  

Interesante.! Gracias por compartir.

This is lovely and very interesting. I've never used that particular Adobe application. Is it difficult to learn?

It's not that difficult to learn. I upload a photo I want to draw then trace the necessary lines, then fill with colors. You can try using it 😃

Very interesting,,, good job..

thank you so much @sahriyal

You're good, viewers have a good feeling when they to admire your pictures.

thank you for the appreciation @josua1 ^_^

Beautiful my dear, what is the name of the app you're using?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70