My First Video on Dtube!

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Yo everyone and welcome to my first video on d.tube! (。◝‿◜。)

It´s not my best work of art but w/e! I hope you enjoyed this video and if you did then ..
..
please share! (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

.
.




In case that this video gets deleted on DTube I would appreciate it if you also checked out my youtube channel
I´ll reupload this video there.

original time:
8-10 hours

materials:
Koh-I-Noor graphite pencils

music:
PENSEES - She
https://soundcloud.com/pensees/she
I do not claim any ownership of this song. As for using it for commercial purposes, I have obtained permission for the use from the owner of the song.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

drawn nicely love it

People look i get Auto downvotet by user @patrice with his bot mack-bot. Hes tracking me and downvoting every commetn from me. How can steemit work when people are abusing his power? It was because of my selfvoting and now look what can happen. Stupid tracking me with a biot and auto downvortng. This should nothappen on steemit.

whenever i selfvote. What is not against the rules. HEs downvoting me. Wtf is this? Is that steemits future? Bot down vote wars? So my only response is to do the same? How stupid is this mechanic?

im very new on Steemit, wtf ? down vote bot???

mack-bot is a bot flagging just spam.
@dowha spammed so he receive flags.

If you have a problem with it discuss it directly with Patrice.

But we don't care about your problems as it was your fault.

mack-bot is not just randomly flagging people. I know that.

Well done, you managed!

Hammer Ding! Gern mehr davon! :)

Mega entspannend, dir dabei mit Staunen zuzusehen! Hast auf jeden Fall Talent :) Wie du manches auch so locker flockig gezeichnet hast :O Klar war das der Schnelldurchlauf aber vieles so first try mäßig ist schon echt krass!

Wenn dir die Bilder irgendwann zu viele werden, kannst sie ja auf Steembay raushauen, wie der gute @shortcut :D

Auf jeden Fall weitermachen! Absolut gelungenes Video!

Grüße
k3da

Sei gegrüßt k3lda und vielen dank für die Blumen!

Das ist eig gar keine schlechte Idee hm :thinking: Ich schau mir steembay mal an, danke dir! LG

Ruhm dem, dem Ruhm gebührt! :D

Da gehen schon lustige Sachen über den Tisch! Ordentlich promoted haste ja jetzt und dann kommen die Käuferscharen von ganz allein :P

thanks for sharing. you make it look so easy. turned out really good :)

Wow das sieht hammermäßig aus!
Respekt, du bist richtig talentiert.
Wieso sollte das Video evtl. von Dtube runter kommen?
Weil es nicht die einzige Plattform ist, auf der du das hochlädst?

Gerne mehr davon. :)

Daaaaanke Jason! :D

Naja angeblich besteht ja das Problem, dass Videos, die über einen längeren Zeitraum nicht abgerufen werden, gelöscht werden bzw nicht mehr verfügbar sind (zwecks Speicherplatz Freigabe). Hab mich aber noch zu wenig mit der Plattform auseinandergesetzt, lasse mich gerne eines Besseren belehren :D

Sehr schön dickes Lob.
I love your paintings.
I share it!
(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

Absolut genial gezeichnet, mehr braucht man hier gar nicht sagen. Deine Videos sind so schön meditativ beim Ansehen.

Danke Toby <333

As the video might be deleted soon on DTube, I would appreciate it if you also checked out my youtube channel

Videos can never be deleted on DTube.

I ´ve heard/read that if a video doesn´t receive any views after a period of time it´s gonna get deleted/be not available on the platform. So its not true? :thinking: And thank you for the upvote! :)

WOW!
Da sieht dann selbst mal so ein talentbereiter Zeichner wie ich, wieviel Aufwand sowas ist :D

danke Martin <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89