Back from the depths of covid

in #art4 years ago

Greetings lovely community. Just getting enough strength back to paint and post.
This virus is a whopper. Knocked me off my feet! Can't wait to paint on my Tarot cards again!!

Meanwhile here is the three of cups that i had finished before getting sick..The scan is not great but it gives you a feeling....
3 of cups 2nd file 2Web Liba WS.jpg

And here is a little film of the non courtcards that i have finished

The video is from a few days ago but my phone is bugging and won't synchronise...
Here is a more updated photo of the Wheel of Fortune which i sent over the net...
IMG_6951.JPG

Again it is a work in progress! lol.

To see my finished cards that have been properly photographed ( including the court cards):
https://www.artwork-liba.com/tarot-cards

Well dear people, take advantage of this quiet time to finish projects, discover yourSELF, connect with loved ones, reset your buttons, meditate on your personal impact on our planet.
Be the love and change we want to see.

Liba

.

Sort:  

I had no idea you had been impacted. I was away from Steemit for a while and only just connected with you in other social media realms. So glad you are still around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73