my last New Year's card!

in #art5 years ago

I have been off Steemit for months! Between the holiday seasons, sales at my gallery and comissions to finish, i really have not been available but i want to check in and say have a wonderful New Year everyone.

2018 collage.jpg

collage of 2018 paintings :)

Sort:  

nice one - I think I've seen them all individually.
My favorite of course is the one in the middle!
upvoted, resteemed and shared on Twitter: https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/1090980556316106752

The middle one is my favourite too, i ll check out the post to see it larger size.

Have a happy and creative 2019 too @libaws, your artworks look so interesting. I love the surreal atmosphere:)

thanks! x


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66