Prayer for your home.- Open Invitation to Crafters - #NeedleworkMonday

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image.jpg

Good afternoon, dear needlewomen. It's good that on Monday you can share your real hobby. I love to embroider and make gifts to my relatives and friends. We have a godfather, a very beautiful married couple and I wanted to make some special embroidery for them. I reconsidered dozens of options and it was all wrong, and suddenly I saw an embroidered prayer for the house. I immediately realized this is what I was looking for and with pleasure started to work. Prayer was very easy to embroider.

Молитва для вашего дома.

Добрый день, дорогие рукодельницы. Как хорошо, что в понедельник можно поделиться своим настоящим хобби. Я люблю вышивать и делать подарки своим родственникам и друзьям. У нас есть кумовья, очень прекрасная семейная пара и мне захотелось сделать для них какую-то особую вышивку. Я пересмотрела десятки вариантов и все было не то и вдруг увидела вышитую молитву для дома. Я сразу поняла это то, что я искала и с удовольствием взялась за работу. Молитва вышивалась очень легко.

IMG_20160329_221344.jpg

Prayer.

Lord! Bless all who enter this house
and protect those who come out of it,
give peace to those who remain. Ammin!

Молитва.

Господи! Благослови всех, кто входит в этот дом
и защити тех кто выходит из него,
дай мир и спокойствие тем, кто остается. Аминь!

I wish everyone good luck and prosperity.

Желаю всем удачи и процветания.

Фото camera Sony Syber-shot

Thank you for Your attention!
Follow me! @libriya

Sort:  

I think that's a beautiful gift! It's going to look gorgeous when framed and hung up. To me, those are the best kind of things to hang on your walls, pictures that are both meaningful and especially made for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85