Best Friends are for Life

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Here's a step by step of two of my originals. :D Hope you enjoy!

Finished picture:

friends.png

Okay, so the first step is obviously the sketchy sketch. :P

friends.png

The second step I do is to make a clearer sketch of the picture.

friends.png

Third is the outline of the picture.

friends.png

And now for the second character.. :P

friends.png

This is the coloring step :)

friends.png

And last is revision. I go back and see anything that I need to fix and then, well.. I fix it. :D

friends.png

That's my drawing process.

Also, I should mention, there's a NSFW version of this on my Patreon, if you're interested in that, here's a link to my Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/littlecoffeekitty

For only $5 a month you can see exclusive pictures that aren't available anywhere else. :) Including; NSFW versions of my pictures, sketches, and videos of my drawing processes!

$10 Patrons get all that plus one medium-complexioned commission each month!
And $20 Patrons get the exclusives plus one, more complex commission per month!

If you like this post and want to see more, give this post an upvote and follow me! :D

@me.png

Sort:  

Thank You so much.. Followed You Your Post is boosted..
BTW Your art is very nice

Thank you so much! :D

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

We have one thing in common, our love for art

I literally don't go a day without drawing, most of the time. :D

Yeah? Can I see some of their art? :3

You have been upvoted by @slothicorn. Thanks for your contribution.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by LittleCoffeeKitty from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your drawing pictures are amazing.

Thank you so much! :D

Thank you for using free resteem and upvote service. https://discord.gg/wt3SqnJ - Please follow for news

Resteemed by @refresh !
Thank you for using resteem service.

If you have any question - [Discord] (https://discord.gg/wt3SqnJ)

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73