It me :P

in #art5 years ago

Just finished another picture I've been working all night on. :P I think it turned out pretty well and accurately depicts my life and love of stuffed animals haha! <3 OCKitty.png

Sort:  

Awesome job. Very cute.

I like your style. What all do you use to create your art?

I use a Wacom tablet and a program called Paint Tool Sai. :)

I need to get a Wacom tablet some day. I don't know it would actually help, but they look fun. Looking forward to seeing more of your work.

Very cute. It's a shame no one is rewarding you for this lovely drawing.

Thank you! I appreciate it.

I will reward you with the best I can. I love your art.

I will watch out for your subsequent posts too.

Curated by @jacobite

So adorable. She looks very nice and kind. And her hair is absolutely TOP!

I don't know, I think it might need more stuffed animals in there.

Posted using Partiko Android

More is better haha

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 108 characters! We understand great art speaks for itself, so we kept the word count low


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00