Update for you!

in #art5 years ago

Hi guys! It's been a while since I've posted. I've been busy with life and working on my next picture. Which will hopefully be done soon! :P

Just wanted to give you guys an update so you didn't think I was gone forever, (again) cx

Have a nice night!! :D

image.png

^^ WIP for my next commission. (They are full bodies, but you'll have to wait and see later MWAHAHAHA) >:3

Sort:  

You have won 2 SBI shares in my Art Curation Initiative #4

Congratulations!

Awesome! Thank you! :)

What exactly is an SBI share? :o My apologies!

No problem. @steembasicincome that gives a daily upvote to everyone subscribed. You start with a share or two, each cost 1 STEEM and the more shares you have, the higher the daily upvote will be. If you aren't in the program, you'll receive a welcoming message on your Steem Wallet.

The votes will come from an account like @sbi7, @sbi8, something like that. 🍻

Thanks for the update! Glad all is well 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83