You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art 80: Wounded

in #art6 years ago

@christianyocte, such a unique and beautiful drawing, I just love all these colors and how you meshed them together so attractively. I particularly enjoy seeing the purple and orange together, there one of my favorite two color combinations. The woman’s face came out so well, you have to be pleased with that. To me she looks so sad and wounded, lovely longing eyes, wow there good, and her mouth 👄 is perfect! I think all the details that look like a tattoo on her tummy gives more interest to the subject. Great job on this piece. That extra Mille of time in drawing this, really paid off friend ❣️

Sort:  

Yes. I also love this drawing so much. I love the colors and the tummy part which has a tattoo-like print

I also love the colors and the tattoo-like print on her tummy. I love this drawing so much. Thank you, friend! 😊😊😊😍😍😍

Dear @christianyocte, I forgot to mention, thank you dearly for what you said at the beginning of this post mentioning mt name in thanks, that was very sweet of you. I’m so glad God has brought us together to support each other on Steemit, I know I needed a friend like you here, I appreciate our friendship very much, thank you Lord❣️Love you brother!BFB58EFA-5972-4829-95C6-DF59891C18EB.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60