Urbansketches: #19 Horseshoe Bay - before the ferry sails

in #art6 years ago

This view captured my mind, because I wondered how the people living in those two houses get there. And why they would want to live there, high up on that hill in between all those trees with a view over the harbour of the ferry (not very attractive...). I still like the picture and it reminds me of the day I crossed over from Vancouver to Vancouver Island. It was kind of the transition from my holiday to my traveling. And I liked how they say the ferry sails. In Germany it would just drive (because it has no sails!!!).


DSC_2012.jpg


all writing and painting done by the author.

Sort:  

very nice keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63