Old Britain

in #art6 years ago

pic15.jpg

This is not a success story for my study, but I decided to post it anyway. So that years later I could see my progress.

This time I tried different perspectives with old streets that do not go one way straight. And that idea is more or less good on the picture. But the color perspective is totally lost here and I still cannot manage the trees. And there is no focus on the picture. I could make the bridge to be main hero, because it is very close, to make trees more or less like one stain with different tones.

But now it's just for analysis and not for correcting mistakes.

Sort:  

It is a beautiful watercolor as well as drawing.There is no Nobel prize category for painting. Because of It has no limitation against perfection. Just enjoy your work. That's enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84