Venice style

in #art7 years ago

This is one of my latest works and the one that I like very much, though it seems very simple.

Sort:  

Did you paint it?

Yes, though I painted my first work just one year ago, and it takes time but gives lot of pleasure :)

And it came out that I can do better than I thought I can )))

This one is really beautiful!! I admire people who can paint ))

Now I really believe we all can )))

Thanks for the post that was really interesting.
you have my upvote
Keep smiling, reading, writing and voting!!!
@mannyfig1956

Thank, wow, I'm so glad this work was admitted.

simple and beautiful.

Thank you )

Nice!
I like the style of your paintings.
Keep up the great work!
...upvoted followed and resteemed

Thank you, it really inspires to paint more )

Very nice! Well done :)

Thank you )

Congratulations @limnade, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1580 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3795.59. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you, I am really very happy )

@blocktrades Thank you for your support, I am so glad for this work )))

Congratulations @limnade! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86