Dance for Me

in #art5 years ago

tobi_dance__1.png

when you wanted to go
see me after the lights went out
you realized much too late
that we already met
but you forgot me

now I have to make sure
that this would never happen again


funny story actually, one of my characters is an author and he went along wrote a story about himself where he is a dancer, now I'm messing around with concepts of concepts, but it's really fun.
I'm happy that he inspired me so much and I acutally really liked the sketches that were born from this idea :)
I also printed this and applied some gold, glitter and washi tape, it looks really shiny in real life, pity that it cannot really be translated with photos ^^;

tobi_klein.jpg

Sort:  

🎉 Congratulations @lioba! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Also you've been awarded with 6 @steembasicincome shares 🎉


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hey, that's fine art right their. :)
How long did it take for you to art this up?

Also, going to start to follow your posts! Keep kicking butt!

Posted using Partiko Android

Love this character and the color palette is really mystical and beautiful 💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Such a wonderful artwork. Like srly! I love the tones used. It gives me this certain feeling.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @lioba! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81