Elf in the Flower

in #art6 years ago

geschnitten -Elfe in Blumen.jpg

Hey Peeps! So this is a drawing I was working on directly after Christmas.
I used colorpencils for the coloration which is my favourite way of coloring! For a good basement I'm using aquarellcolors. Also the background is drawn with aquarellpencils which I received as a gift for christmas. :)
In the end I finished the drawing with black outlines and some white highlights.

I hope you like it and I'm wishing you a great weekend.

Maya

Elfe in Blumen - Entwicklungsprozess 02.jpgElfe in Blumen - Entwicklungsprozess 03.jpgElfe in Blumen - Entwicklungsprozess 06.jpgElfe in Blumen - Entwicklungsprozess 08.jpgElfe in Blumen.jpg

Sort:  

Cool drawing 🙂, I couldn't draw anything this good for the life of me 😅.
Hope you have a great weekend too

Thank you ! But with a lot of practice you could probably make it 😁 thanks, same to you 😊

It's a really nice picture. You are good at using colored pencils.I can not handle color pencil very well. I envy you. ^-^b

Thank you! 😊 it's just a matter of practice and the right pencils ofcourse xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51