3D Drawing - Maze

in #art7 years ago

Hello guys! Long time no greet you here. It was almost two weeks of my previous post. And now I'm back to greet you all through my 3D drawing. This time I tried to create a 3d drawing of the maze. Not so difficult, maybe you should try to draw one like this. I'm sure it would be very nice. Well, this is my 3D drawing that wanna greet you back. :) 


First, you just have to make this pattern.


Give some dark and light shading on each side of the maze and also give a shadow in accordance the direction of light. 


Then cut out paper at the upper side like the image below.


Done, take away from this side, to get the maze that looks real.

If you like this drawing, feel free to upvote, resteem, and don't forget to follow me here to see my next art. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

3d drawing is really amazing.

Yeah, I think so. :)

believe me if bg naly who created,, ahahaaa

Thank you so much my brother @mamenk hahaha

I really enjoy your work!

Thank you so much dude :)

Fantastic work!!

Thank you so much for curie support. :)

This is great. I plan to do some of these types of drawings myself when I'm done with my current writing projects. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68