My handmade pottery ๐Ÿ˜

in #art โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0682.PNG

Hi my steemit friends! ๐Ÿ™‚
I came back after two week.
How are you?
Everything is ok?
Hope you had a great days. ๐Ÿ˜
Miss you really a lot! โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ
As you see in photos, these are my handmade pottery from one of my collection.
Here is my amazing products handmade.
These are cheese board ( slab ). ๐Ÿง€๐Ÿง€๐Ÿง€
It is an artistic, beautiful and special slab, you can use instead of plate for breakfast, brunch and ...
It shows your specific taste better. ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜€
perfect for friendly party, for children to make their breakfast more attractive.

IMG_0681.PNG

You know what, i'm lucky!
This platform has given me so many precious connections with people i never would have met otherwise.

IMG_0678.PNG

I decided to have a little fun arranging it before it heads off to its new home....
๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
But now i just want to keep it all.
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹
I'm set up and i'm ready.
โœŒ๐ŸปโœŒ๐ŸปโœŒ๐ŸปโœŒ๐ŸปโœŒ๐ŸปโœŒ๐ŸปโœŒ๐Ÿป
All of my children!
๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿป

IMG_0676.PNG
photo_2017-12-16_12-52-55.jpg

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @live-with-love! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

very lovely
may I ask a favor?
would you please take a pic with any of them you still have
with a paper that says Steemit + date + your account name here
just one shot
you can still edit it
anyhow this has been promoted in the chat

I cann't understand what do you mean?Would you please explain me more
What do you want for!!!!

hmmm I'm sure I made it simple

can you take a picture another picture
that shows those handmade pottery above and then a paper in the middle of those pottery that says Steemit + date + @live-with-love

something like this
click that highlighted "this" you'll see

ok my friend update my post please cheak it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56