You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let your inner child ignite your creativity!

in #art6 years ago

Thank you for great advice @lymepoet, this especially resonates:

If you want to reconnect with your youthful side, you need to love more and worry less. While you are doing this inner journey focus on this four steps: love yourself, listen to yourself, forgive yourself and thank yourself.

Strange as it may sound, my journey on steemit has partly helped me reconnect with that inner child as I now get to do more of what I always wanted to do and that is to write and be more introspective plus I get to share my love of cooking! I almost feel like I'm travelling as well as I'm meeting so many great people from all over the world here :)

Sort:  

Steemit has impacted all of us in some incredible, unexpected ways. I enjoy seeing your culinary journey ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68