Lady Shade | @Ladymaharet contest

in #art6 years ago

Hello! How are you doing? haha well ... This is my first post in English (I have a good reason to do it now), is that it is celebrated that a great steemian has reached the +500 followers, CONGRATULATIONS @ladymaharet :D your works are something out of this world. The truth is that I have a time following his art for a long time (Only that he did it from the bushes haha).

Well, I wanted to participate earlier and try to write my post with my own hands ... but hey, for things of life I had to do it on the run (And I had to use google translator) (So sad ...).

Anyway ... Here is my participation (: D). I admit that it cost me a lot because I wanted to do something different in this contest ... and I'm not used to NOTHING to color the drawings (besides I was limited with colors) (Hahaha ... poverty ... you know ), nor to make drawings in positions other than standing (such as a table haha

haha), I had a hard time I made several failed attempts (Although not believe it: c). Anyway ... despite everything it was fun to try new things, I feel that it helps me broaden my horizons.

I hope at least to have captured something of the essence of your character @ladymaharet T-T because I really try ... Here is the process of my drawing ... and then ... the final result.

-- -- --

Thank you for making this contest and I hope you keep growing c: I will continue to support you from my bush haha.

If you still want to participate ... here is the post. But run that you have less than 1 hour D:

https://steemit.com/contest/@ladymaharet/to-celebrate-500-followers-i-m-hosting-my-very-first-art-contest-d-5-sbd-prize

And in case the translator fails and translates everything wrong ... Here is in Spanish: c

Hola! Como les va? jaja bueno... Este es mi primer post en ingles (tengo una buena razón para hacerlo ahora), es que se celebra que una gran "steemian" ha llegado a los +500 seguidores, FELICIDADES @ladymaharet tus trabajos son algo fuera de este mundo. La verdad es que yo tengo un tiempo siguiendo su arte desde hace mucho (Solamente que lo hacia desde los arbustos jaja).

Bueno, quise participar más temprano e intentar redactar mi post con mis propias manos... pero bueno, por cosas de la vida me tocó hacerlo a la carrera (Y me tocó usar google traductor) (So sad...).

En fin... Aquí esta mi participación (:D). admito que me costó muchísimo porque quería hacer algo diferente en este concurso... y yo no estoy acostumbrado para NADA a colorear los dibujos (además de que estaba limitado con los colores) (Jajaja si... la pobreza... ustedes saben), tampoco a hacer los dibujos en posiciones que no sean estar parados (Tiesos como una tabla jaja), me costó mucho hice varios intentos fallidos (Aunque no lo crean :c). En fin... a pesar de todo fue divertido ir probando cosas nuevas, siento que me ayuda a ampliar mis horizontes.

Espero al menos haber captado algo de la esencia de tu personaje @ladymaharet T-T porque de verdad lo intente... Aqui esta el proceso de mi dibujo... y pues... el resultado final. 

-- -- --

Gracias por hacer este concurso y espero sigas creciendo c: seguire apoyandote desde mi arbusto jaja.

Si aun quieres participar... aquí esta el post. Pero corre que te queda menos de 1 hora D:

https://steemit.com/contest/@ladymaharet/to-celebrate-500-followers-i-m-hosting-my-very-first-art-contest-d-5-sbd-prize

Sort:  

WOW ¡No sabía que dibujabas, Luis! Que genialoso <3 Espero que ganes o te den una mención especial jaja

Ay... Bueno... no es como que "¡¡WOW!!", pero bueno... Lo intento xD Y pues... Eres muy cuchi :c La verdad no me ilusiono jajaja los otros dibujos eran WOW, en serio. Si no me mencionan, no me sentiría mal xD porque bueno, los otros dibujos si eran genialosos

Congratulations @llamamegoofy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

oye que fino ,te quedo genial ,yo Participará pero no se dibujar ... te felicito.

Practicando se hace el maestro jajaja y bueno... Aún asi puedes animarte a hacer algún dibujo, porque todos tienen algún arte que mostrar.

Hola! Unete a Discord y se parte de este grupo de apoyo para el crecimiento personal y profesional de nuevos usuarios de Steemit! https://discord.gg/5aCpER4

Congratulations @llamamegoofy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @llamamegoofy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @llamamegoofy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82