You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Encyclopedias - sand sculpture

in #art5 years ago

This absolutely stunning, and I really enjoyed the story behind it.. I’ve never heard the Dutch saying about eating books, but it is really quite profound. When we read a book, we don’t just read it.. we consume it and it becomes part of us. Love that. You blow me away with your talent! Thanks for sharing this with us.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, It is so great for me to hear that people are reading my ramblings.
I wish I had more time now to read/ consume books but since my son came along all I have time for are bedtime stories.

Thank you so much, It is so great for me to hear that people are reading my ramblings.
I wish I had more time now to read/ consume books but since my son came along all I have time for are bedtime stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75