You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First time in Krita - Alonian Seed concept art.

in #art5 years ago

This is so cool!!! I’ve really been enjoying seeing you and your boys build these bots but I had no idea it was going to be a game too! Super exciting and very well done. I’m excited to see it progress.

Honest though, what was more fun? This, or a 3D image of your face? 😜

Sort:  

That's hard. I think I enjoyed this more because I had a more complete concept in mind when I started. Where as I see 3D work as something that builds over time. Like polishing a stone or cutting a jewel to be fit into a piece of jewelry later.

And yeah we're working on a game together. Though I fear the story has run away with us and now we're a bit lost in the weeds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67