You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artists' Highlights at C-Squared: @nyarlathotep and @carlgnash

in #art5 years ago

really well done spider!!! Love learning more about some of the artists on the platform and focusing on their personal stories as well as their blogs. Very fun 🙂

Who is that Carl guy though? He seems fun, maybe I should look into him more....

Sort:  

Thank you, lele ! I am glad you likey these :D Sometimes I see a lot of blogs with very little patronage or comments and I thought maybe people just need a bit of help seeing who they are because each post only shows a tiny flash of the entire artist's offering so I hope these would give people a bit more handle, if they are curious about some of our Steemit artists :D

These flags on you are ridiculous, btw, I hope you are doing well????? I don't know what happened but if you ever need to vent, please discord me at any time :O :O :O

I love that ❤️ and think that is an amazing idea.

And ignore the flags, I’m fine and my comments are still doing what they were intended to do. 😉

🤗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70