CHARCOAL PAINTING AS A GIFT FOR ANNIVERSARY

in #art6 years ago

My friend just message me in a social media site(FB) and asking for a favor. She wants to surprise Her girlfriend with a charcoal portrait for their anniversary. As a friend, I accept His favor. also I got nothing to do that time.

•first I grab these items
-pencil
-eraser
-kneaded eraser
-dry brush set
-vellum cartolina

•I started to draw right away. I used the line pattern to get the every details of the picture. I always start from left to right.
this is supposed to be a step by step process, unfortunately some of the pictures got deleted due to virus.
you can see below the different angles of the finish portrait

•After I finish the portrait, I give it to my friend Jason and He put it in frame and give to Her Girlfriend. and a few hours later, Jason PM me that Her Girlfriend really likes it.

•That's all for now guys
•Thank you for dropping by
•Hope you like it
•An Upvote And Resteem is highly appreciated
•God Bless Us All

Also, kindly support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

#steemph

#steemitpowerupph

Sort:  

Very beautiful face! excellent work, congratulations. I like to find people with talent for drawing and painting. I will follow you and if you wish you follow me and we share jobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48