Christmas Ball Decoration 3D Step By Step

in #art6 years ago

It was January before, when my mom told me to pack all the Christmas decorations. so I started to pick first the lanterns, then the lights. after that, I go to the dining room to pick up the Christmas tree. then I see those Christmas ball decorations that took my attention. its very shiny, then I get the Idea that I want to draw it in 3D in that very moment. After I packed all the Christmas decorations, I took one of the ball as my reference.


•I grab my drawing materials first, then sketch the ball using pencil. then the step by step process goes on



•Thank you for dropping by
•Hope you like it
•An Upvote And Resteem is highly appreciated
•God Bless Us All

Also, kindly support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

#steemph

#steemitpowerupph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55