How to draw a Tiger #TimeLapse Drawing

in #art6 years ago

I just happened to watch NatGeo Channel, and the king of the jungle is fighting with the tiger. the fight takes only a minute, and the tiger won the duel. I said to myself, the tiger should be the King of the Jungle. I'm not able to change the title of the Lion as the king of the jungle, but what I can do is to draw the Tiger as the King. So here it is guys, Hope you like it.Quick Drawing

#Freehand drawing
#Mixmedia on paper
#music:LinkinPark

That's all for now
Thank You for Dropping By
Hope you like it
An Upvote and Resteem is Highly Appreciated
God Bless Steemit

Also, kindly support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

#steemph

#steemitpowerupph

Sort:  

So, your name is Kurtlem Zamora but the source's name is RJrey Burlat? Clearly a plagiarist.

SHAME ON YOU

https://www.facebook.com/rjrey.a.burlat/videos/1777161502326989/

Hello there @hiddenblade.. Yes, the former user of this account is kurtlem zamora.but he gave it to me because he is working now as a call center agent. Sadly, I'm not able to create my own account . Its been pending for 3 months already

Stop making excuses. You cannot fool me. I have already contacted Rjrey, he doesn’t even know what Steemit is. Pathetic!

but still its amazing..yeah! @Imfao

!cheetah ban

No appeal - ID

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73