NESCAFE COFFEE 3D USING WATER COLOR STEP BY STEP

in #art6 years ago (edited)

It was a beautiful morning when I wake up. I go to our neighbor's store to buy coffe. my neighbor Lovely greet me a beautiful morning with a smile. and inform me that they have a new coffee. so I say let me buy one so I can taste it. when I have it in my hand, I said to myself this coffee has a beautiful package color. I always drink coffee but I never draw it before. So I decided to draw it. and to make it a little different, I draw it in 3D using water color.


•First, I grab these items
-water color
-dry brush
-vellum cartolina
-ruler
-pencil
-eraser

•Then I used the line pattern, then sketch . and then the step by step process

•That's all for now guys,Hope you learn something
•Thank you for dropping by
•Hope you like it
•An Upvote And Resteem is highly appreciated
•God Bless Us All

Also, kindly support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

#steemph

#steemitpowerupph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70