Abduction, A Digital Painting

in #art6 years ago

Hey everyone. I know I have been gone for almost a month! Spring semester ended for me. I did well. 3 As and B. I've been gone for a while because my wife and I have been in the process of moving and purchasing a house and it has just been chaotic. That said, I did have time to paint this picture. The techniques used were a mix of creating a scene in Blender and doing a bit of photo texture bashing. All in all, I'm pretty happy with it. Here is the image:

UFO Landing.jpg

This was the 3D render I painted over the top of that I created in Blender.

model base UFO.png

I feel like it could be better in some respects, but I'm happy with it at the same time.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71