Artwork from School - Week 5

in #art6 years ago

So this week, I did some really fun figure drawings. First I'll start with my clothed figure drawing class. I really struggled this week with the drawings. I wasn't feeling it until the second 10 minute drawing, but then it started to come together for me.

5_1_5min_Torres.jpg
5 minute drawings

5_1_10min_Torres.jpg
10 minute drawings

5_1_20min_Torres.jpg
20 minute drawings

5_2_LinesofRhythmLinesContinuity_Torres.jpg
20 minute drawing

For my anatomy class, I did a study, digitally, as well.

Torres_5_2.jpg

For my perspective class, I already made a previous post about thumbnails and which one I should pick, I went with the "oriental streets" thumbnail. Here is what I made:

A9_Torres.jpg

Thanks for checking out my work!

Sort:  

Hi @loganarchy you are talented i really like your drawings

Muy impresionantes, felicidades de verdad eres muy profesional todo una obra de arte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56