I'm not gone!

in #art6 years ago

Hey everyone! I know I have not posted in a long long while. I'm in an accelerated summer semester in art school and I have almost zero free time. One top of school, I work full time, often with a lot of overtime. So I'm stretched pretty thin. I would share work from this summer course but I have two classes that would be rather boring. I'm taking a Color and Design course as well as a general education course on western civilization. The color course is very dry and I don't think the assignments I am doing in it would be worth sharing. Perhaps when I am done with the course and I have some time, I'll give a condensed explanation of what I have learned about color and design for you all.

Anyways, thanks for the follows and keep an eye out for posts when I am a lot less busy!

Sort:  

may i like your post i have to learn a lot with you buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62