School Week 8

in #art6 years ago

Here are some images from this week on what I worked on! Enjoy. I'm excited to continue to learn more.

8_1_10min_Torres.jpg

8_1_20min_Torres.jpg

8_2_Hands_Torres.jpg

Torres_8_1.jpg

Torres_8_2.jpg

E8_1_Torres.jpg

A8_Torres.jpg

Sort:  

Great Post! Did you know that you can automated your steemit account? Free Auto Upvotes! Plus you get 0.1 STEEM Free just to signup! http://linkshrink.net/7C3y2m

Such amazing studies! I really love how lite and dynamic the gestures are - The hands, the poses... Also that background is Pro! I always had a hard time with background composition and perspective drawing... but this is amazing, and with all the angles of the sun - stunning!

Wow 😮 amazing work man, Your crushing it. I just became your biggest fan, can’t wait to see what you come up with next.
Upvoted and followed 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64