Check this out #How To draw a realistic eye...✏️still in progress

in #art6 years ago

hello steemites 💗

my family, my community, i hope you all are doing amazingly alright 😊. I really miss you all a lot, i have been away for awhile now due to academic stuff [Education they say is knowledge]. I have to do as much as possible to equip myself in acquiring more knowledge if that is the case😎

i wanna introduce a sketch i have been working on for a while now. It all about knowing how to draw a realistic eye, the piece of act is still in progress hoping to finish it as soon as possible. Before introducing you to the sketch, let see the quote of the day.

Quote of the day

"Fear is the greatest obstacle of achieving your greatness".

Work in progress 😊


let see a little bit of how far i have go with it 🙌

Watch out for the complete work as soon as possible 😊

Follow@Logistick

much love 💗💗💗

Sort:  

Thanks very much my friend, I really appreciate 😊 @kwondene

Nice work of art,keep it coming bro

Thanks my friend, i will😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70