POURING WATER INTO A GLASS CUP # work in progress

in #art6 years ago (edited)

hellow steemites 💗

my family my community, i hope you all are doing amazingly alright😊


i wanna introduce a sketch i have been working on for a while now. I have been wanting to draw glass and water sketch for a long time. Each time I want to make the sketch i always find it difficult (fear 😱). What if i start and i couldn't finish it. So i decided to cancel that what if mind set.

Quote of the day

"Fear is the greatest obstacle of achieving your greatness".


Work in progress 😊


Watch out for the complete work soon

Follow@Logistick

much love 💗💗💗

Sort:  

Nice Art! You are good at what you do.

Thanks my friend @kween001, i appreciate 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66