Alien Artwork & My First Tattoo Inspiration! (**Warning** Artwork with nipples)

in #art6 years ago

Alien-art-cover.png

All Photos Are Mine, All Artwork Done by Me.

Warning: Artistic Rendering of Nipples here... no actual real life nipples showing ;)

My mom @byn and my dad @serapium have been trying to get me on steemit for a while. I love art, photography and travel, so I think it will be great for me. It took a long ass time to get my account verified, but here I am, so wish me luck. I SUCK at being consistent, so I might need some extra encouragement if you have a second to give me some! :)

Alien-Art-Drawing.png

This is a painting I did two years ago using Copic sketch markers, Copic Multiliners, Sakura gelly roll pens & Glitter Paint. I also used a Copic blending brush, pen, thing.

Alien-art-paris-serious.png

I actually started drawing this woman because I wanted to practice drawing elbows. Then I was trying to decide what else to draw, but I'm shit at drawing hair, so I left her bald. I love drawing eyes, so I gave her an extra one... thus the planetary background.

Alien-art-paris-laugh.png

The background was more of an experiment that didn't really go well, although I'm cool with it, it's just not what I wanted it to look like when I started. The finished piece, overall, I was inspired by the "Space Babes" from the Roger Waters concert that I went to with Jazz aka @schmwke last year.

Alien-Art-Drawing-w-tattoo.png

This was when I was really working hard on character design and this was the first one that made me go "YES,
THIS IS THE ONE. And I made the decision that all of my tattoos will be my own designs, this was my first professionally done tattoo (we'll discuss the other tattoos later).

Alien-Art-Drawing-w-petrie.png

Featuring one of my cats, Petrie, who you may have seen before on my mom's blog aka @byn

Alien-Art-Drawing-w-name.png

Thanks for dropping by, follow me to see more artwork coming soon!

sig.png

Sort:  

I really like it as the tattoo. Looks great.

I love it!!! Moooorreeee checkout #designacharacter contest also #doodledayo and #artexplosion

Grrrlll powaAA WHY DOES YOUR FAMILY HAVE SO MUCH talents???
-capn girlpowa

I like your tat. Is it a random alien? or like a character from a tv show? or...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66