You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DoodlySquirrel - the making of / Doodly l'Ecureuil - le tuto [ENG-FR]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

45EBD8ED-27FE-4615-B862-6345F0FCD07B.jpegI can never see nor read enough about your art my friend. I also could never resteem enough of it. I am very happy this nutty, little squirrel emerged from the rabbit! I have an idea of a seed to plant in your head, look through my FB photos for inspiration after you read this! Have you ever drawn a praying mantis? My beautiful little Charlie was so intelligent and so photogenic, he may give you som whimsical ideas!? I certainly would enjoy seeing if he came out of your pencil.

Sort:  

Ooh he was so beautiful ! No I have never drawn a praying mantis, so that is a good reason to try..LoL We'll see if your little Charlie wants to visit me through my pencil ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71