drawing of a glass sculpture

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Just some drawing practice. I need to start drawing serious original stuff.

Inspired by a Sculpture "Identity" by Anthony Cragg, I saw in modern art museum in Istanbul. [it is a really cool museum and a great artist, i totally recommend you to go there yourself]
It's actually nice to look at fine art and different medias sometimes. At least it was for me :D
Im still not sure which course to choose [like physics AND game design quite a lot], but going to a few art museums helped me get my mind straight. Well, not completely, but clooose enough. I still have a year to choose :D

I still am in an art block tho :c

There's a ton of stressful stuff happening right now, to be honest. Maybe that caused this lack of motivation and will to draw.
But at least exam season is finished, and all i can do now is wait for the results. I don't think it went bad, but i really want to get all As
[i is smart, i is important, i is over-confident]

steklo.png

grwrg.jpg

the sculpture:

2018-06-18 19.04.01.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66