🌑🌠Illustration of a moon boy🌠🌑 / Step by step+Sketch

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello hello people of Steemit. Look at this new illustration:

moon boy.jpg

Separador invisible.png

How was it?

Separador invisible.png

Sketch

Separador invisible.png

@loonelynatic

Separador invisible.png

He was born one night where he watched the moon and its beautiful rarity.

First I drew something quickly, I wanted to give life to what I thought and I did.

Then I took a picture and started the vectoring process.

The process of vectoring made me somewhat tedious because, in Venezuela there are many blackouts and the PC was shutting me down every time

Separador invisible.png

xhhshshsdhsh.jpg

Separador invisible.png

MOON BOY/MOON LOVER

Separador invisible.png

2)In this step, I tried different colors for your garments.
1)For this step, I started with the guide lines to give life to the body.

Separador invisible.png

4)The culmination in Illustrator I sent it to Phothoshop to add depth to the whole picture.
3)In this step, I made and added depth to the buttons on the garment.

Separador invisible.png

6)So it was left to give shade.
5)Having it in Photoshop, I gave depth to the coat with the brush and dark shades.

Separador invisible.png

7)As in the sketch, I added the moons.
8)I added the respective shadows to the moon.

Separador invisible.png



9)I added all the moons with their shadows to get an end.

Separador invisible.png

And this was the end:

Separador invisible.png

moon boy.jpg

Separador invisible.png

It was great, wasn't it?


Separador invisible.png

Well people, I hope you liked this illustration.

Don't forget to vote and comment, if you share I would appreciate it very much.

We'll be seeing each other soon!!

Separador invisible.png

#Art #artshares #draw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59