Flowing with the river

in #art6 years ago

Heya Steemit! Day 10 of Inktober, the theme for today is "Flowing". I went with this drawing because it symbolizes peace for me, what is more relaxing than floating down the river.

10-flowing with the river.jpg

It would be nice to be taking a dip in a river washing down all the worries along and replenish the energy I used but it still worries me what will happen after the dip? Never mind that I am going to worry about that when it happens. Thanks for dropping by.

Sort:  

Looool. I think if you're taking 5 minutes, you may possibly be burning out, coz these posts don't feel like they're going anywhere meaningful? (And no, it's not like peacefully flowing down a river, lol!)

Maybe I'll (maybe) do free flow comic collabs with you based on the prompts to get some ideas going, haha! >P<

hmm maybe we should haha xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05