You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting Mow Cop time lapse

in #art6 years ago

I enjoyed it man. I'm not an artist so I don't have any idea to painting techniques and stuffs like that but I do enjoy the progression of your art. It's very entertaining to watch and the continuous transformation amazes me as a color is coated by another. It's a pity that it's still unfinished but nonetheless this post is still top notch. If I may respectfully ask, is this the first time you uploaded this time lapse video? Anyway, thanks for sharing this awesome piece. And I do appreciate if you'll reply. Thanks again.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment and I am glad it brought you some entertainment. I have uploaded other time lapse paintings but this is the first time I have uploaded this one. This is not my day job so I don't get a lot of time to paint and film it which is why I am releasing it in parts. Also I was worried that the video might be too long if I waited until it was completely finished. I am very happy you watched and enjoyed reading your comment. Wishing you well.

Congratulations man. You deserve this vote :)

Hope you are well?

I uploaded a new time lapse video if you are interested? https://steemit.com/fineartnow/@libramedia/xu4wd82d

Peace!

Here is another one I just loaded up if you are interested? https://steemit.com/timelapse/@libramedia/f9y0xmwy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86