Illustrating Female Beauty

in #art6 years ago

woman.jpg

Being a woman is synonymous with beauty, delicacy, love and tenderness, all the beauty of God, summed up in a single being. The woman is capable of bringing and bringing life to the world, of being moms, of being supportive and being all that pretty, that's why I give thanks for being a WOMAN.

I made a brief illustration about this meaning, honoring this wonderful being, honoring my own mother, from whom I inherited the wisdom and fighting spirit, always looking to the horizon, towards tomorrow, to think positively and optimistically.

That is why I drew her naked, seated in the capacity of surrender, with a colorful background demonstrating her state of mind, with the sacred light falling in front of her, blessing her.

mer_s.png

For the process I did the pencil sketch in a simple way, in a simple way, to later pass it to the Photoshop program, with which by means of the brush tool, I simply let myself go and started to capture colors, by hand, with the use of the mouse since my Tablet was damaged. Hoping it is to your liking, I leave a gif showing the process.

Process Gif

woman.gif

mer_s.png

We read in the next ...

Fish kisses<3

mermaidgif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60