30 Days Drawing Challenge [Day #11 "A character from a videogame"]

in #art6 years ago

Hey guys! How're you doing today? :D


Well, here we go with another day of the 30 Days Drawing Challenge that my sister @art-huntress and I have started. If you don't know what is this all about, cheack out the first day post. Today's theme is "A Character from a videogame"

Un personaje de un videojuego (Dia 13).jpg

This theme wasn't as complicated as I thought it would be, I played a lot of games so I had many options to draw a video game character. In the end I decided to draw one of the characters from, probably the videogame that I have dedicated more hours, Keeper from the Binding of Isaac.

Within the world of The Binding of Isaac there are several playable characters, enemies and bosses, but I decided to draw Keeper because he is one of the most frustrating characters to play with. There is also a character called "The Lost" who is equal or more frustrating to play with than Keeper. In other words I like to suffer with video games and that's why I have a kind of crush with keeper, it sounds weird, I know.

Here's a little bit of the process:
Personaje de un videojuego (proceso).gif

I think that's it for now and don't forget to cheack out my sister's drawing for this theme. And stay tuned guys because the next theme is "A Disney Character".



Well guys, hope you like it (✿╹◡╹)
-Love, Eddy ♡

Previous post:

~ 30 Days Drawing Challenge Day #12 "A Character from a cartoon"

~30 Days Drawing Challenge Day #11 "A Zombie"

ccc.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58