30 Days Drawing Challenge [Day #6 "Best Friend"]

in #art6 years ago

Hey guys! How're you doing today? :D

Well, here we go with another day of the 30 Days Drawing Challenge that my sister @art-huntress and I have started. If you don't know what is this all about, cheack out the first day post. Today's theme is "Best Friend"



Mejor amigo (Dia 06).jpg

By the way I had to do this post yesterday but a lot of things happened, so here we are, trying to pretend that nothing happened

So this guy right here is Julio and we have been friends for over 7 years.

I am a person who usually prefers to be alone, not because I dislike the company of others, but I like the tranquility of loneliness, therefore I don't have many friends, but the few that I have are very valuable to me. Julio, of course, is not the exception.

We met a few years ago in high school, and the first impression I had of him was; "What a shy guy".But that didn't last long, it only took a couple of weeks for him to enter into trust with me, after that he became the most talkative person I know. What I like about our friendship is that we're both loners, we don't really need to talk every day, but when we finally talk we can do it for hours.

During these years he has taught me many things, but I think the most important thing of all has been to not let the circumstances stop you from doing the best you can every day. I could even say that I admire him, he is a strong, loyal, kind and above all humble person

And Here's a little bit of the process:

Mejor amigo (proceso).gif

I think that's it for now and don't forget to cheack out my sister's drawing for this theme. And stay tuned guys because the next theme is "Super Hero"(ง •̀ω•́)ง✧

By the way I'll be posting the next theme in a few hours to catch up with the challenge.


Well guys, hope you like it (✿╹◡╹)
-Love, Eddy ♡

Previous post:

~ 30 Days Drawing Challenge Day #5 "Favorite Movie"

~ 30 Days Drawing Challenge Day #4 "Favorite Actress"

ccc.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56