30 Days Drawing Challenge [Day #8 "A Villain"]

in #art6 years ago

Hey guys! How're you doing today? :D


Well, here we go with another day of the 30 Days Drawing Challenge that my sister @art-huntress and I have started. If you don't know what is this all about, cheack out the first day post. Today's theme is "A Villain"



Un villano 07.jpg

Thinking about a villain was easier for me than thinking about a super hero, Hahaha

Yesterday's theme was "Super hero" and I really couldn't think of what to draw because I'm not a fan of the super heroes, but today I had to draw a villain and I thought of several possibilities. Villains have their charm. What I like about them is that even though they're the bad guys of the story, sometimes you can get to sympathize with some of them.

And that is the case of the villain that I draw for today's theme, Zabuza Momochi. He was one of the first antagonists of the naruto series. If I remember correctly Naruto and his team met him on the first mission.

I think I was just starting high school, when I saw the episode where they presented Zabuza. And I really thought he would be like any other villain, just manipulated people to achieve their goals at all costs, but I was really surprised that despite being the bad guy, at a certain point in the story he shows himself really emotional.

I remember that he was accompanied by this boy called Haku, and at first glance it seemed that their relationship was based on Haku being completely loyal and willing to do anything for Zabuza, but Zabuza didn't really care for him. But reaching the climax of the story you realize that Zabuza really appreciates Haku.

I think it was the first and last time I cried for the bad guy

And Here's a little bit of the process:

Un Villano (proceso).gif


I think that's it for now and don't forget to cheack out my sister's drawing for this theme. And stay tuned guys because tomorrow's theme is "A Monster"(ง •̀ω•́)ง✧



Well guys, hope you like it (✿╹◡╹)
-Love, Eddy ♡

Previous post:

30 Days Drawing Challenge Day #7 "Super Hero"

30 Days Drawing Challenge Day #6 "Best Friend"

ccc.png

Sort:  

Pretty cool draw :)
i like the expression, it gets me.
Is it or the fact that Zabuza was also the first big antagonist that i say in Naruto xD, they really knew how to make good characters. I like pretty the tipe of villian in which you confuse your self whatever if he is an actual villian or not...

Sometimes I get that doubt of whether or not feel empathy for the bad guy, it's like you know he's bad, but your heart dosen't get it. You know deep down inside you that he's not as bad as he might seem :)

That happened me with Zabuza, at the end of the episode I didn't know if he was actually bad or not. I mean even Naruto cried when he died, come on! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54