A WEEKEND AT THE ART CRAWL ( Saint Paul )

in #art6 years ago

FCB48035-7920-4D43-A73F-FC7C8C4F06A3.jpegB968C4AC-C088-4235-8AA0-E2C194E4A84E.jpeg

Doing my thing and networking. Getting my hustle on.
I start teaching adult drawing classes next week. I will be
posting drawing lessons this coming Thursday. Sorry
about not posting this last Thursday some personal
things came up.

Sort:  

Beautiful post

Thank you chhidroo.

Hi @luckyfellow.

The last post by @chhidroo that you had voted has been identified as spammy gibberish with copy pasted images. I kindly ask that you review and remove your vote so they will stop doing that sort of thing that devalues this platform.

Thank you for your time.

Wounderful paintings sir..

Thank you kanika-44.

I wish you good luck this weekend my friend!

I did my friend. This week if we can get together Tuesday lunch is on me.

Oh my, I love that (rainbow) EYE.

Thank opheliafu. Nice to hear from you.

Beautiful arts!!!

Thank you maria444.

You have a very wonderful collection. This is your hard work.

Thank you ahlawat.

Thank you waanbhachran.

Waooo very nice photography

Thank you zerozero33.

Excellent thanks for shareing

Thank you shahbazhel.

I like your work,,, superb

Thank you dhhayr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94