IN PROCESS

in #art6 years ago

D64E7D0E-E023-46BB-AA48-A06E6FF47086.jpeg

Even though this is not done yet. I wanted to show you the progression that a painting
goes through before final completion. The next time you see this in two to three weeks
it will be done. Everyone keep doing your thing that you do so well. RIDE ON CREATIVITY PEOPLE
RIDE ON. WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS OF THE WORLD AND WE WILL FIGHT TO THE END!

Sort:  

Nic my friend @luckyfellow I'm going to Shar it and I'm saving it to my Android and when ready plz show me a look of this work thanks friend

This nice art i appreciate your art thanks for sharing this story best of luck.
.

Tetap semangat dalam berkarya

It will be a master peace on a Tim .weating

What is that ? It's look like in the sky and cloud.. then i don't know... But it's cool

We will weat lucky . At start it is locking nice

Lovely start I m weatig to see this . Show us when ready

I liked your post. Let me tell you the best wishes, congratulations, and lots of love from the heart of my heart, I am with you and will be there

My comints of this post went to your last post .sorry I will weat to this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62