I Feel

in #art6 years ago

Ok guys, here's something big and messy, and colourful for you. I guess you could say this is my signature style? Not sure but i love it! Have fun and enjoy!

Find more at my website ---> https://lucydyerart.com/
And come follow me over on instagram ---> https://www.instagram.com/lucydyerart/

I Feel.jpg

Sort:  

Fantastic piece. Is this your handwriting? Looks fascinating. I love the colours as well. Followed and Resteemed :)

Thanks. And no,it's not my handwriting. I don't write that neat! :-)

Yes, I love it too!!
What medium did you use? What is the size?
Can’t wait to see more.
Resteemed and following!

Thanks :-)
All my art work is digital, and size is roughly 3500 pixels.

It looks messy but is not, is very organize and detail painting

Thanks! :-)

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

This is horrifically wonderful and spiritualy enchanting piece of art!

resteemed! Upvoted with my 0,00000000001!!! dear @yoganarchista

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67