Peace Lost

in #art6 years ago

The thing I love about art is that you can put things together and get a totally different image to what you thought you might get. And this has become one of my personal favs of the year so far. Loved making this one. Enjoy!!

Where to find & follow me:
Website - https://lucydyerart.com/
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/lucydyerart/
Shop - https://www.curioos.com/LDArtist73

Peace Lost.jpg

Sort:  

Very pleasant art work... Nice article adjoin... I Love it!

It has a wonderful old world feel to the work, simply beautiful

Very beautiful piece, I really like the style here, I find it pretty unique! Keep up the good work, ill be following :-)

Thank you so much! :-)

Wow!!
Love this! 🌹 excellent colours and the mix with newspaper articles background 💙 👏👏👏 Bravo @lucydyer!

banner_seethrough820.png
Check out our Discord Channel

Thank you so much. :-)

My fellow artist @lucydyer, I've added you to my weekly round-up artist support initiative future! Keep up the good work and wish you all the best in your art future! MeGy :) #supportartist

thank you! :-)

art is the best that human beings can have, that ability to create, inspire and motivate is unique. we all think different but we live under the same sky of art. good writing, success

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Awesome post I included it in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Wow! thank you so much! Honoured. :-)

Congratulations @lucydyer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This one's really beautiful, Lucy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74